Selected Local Attractions In Torquay & It's Surrounding Areas + Key Dates:

* The following venues are only a short walk away from us: Princess Theatre 0.7 miles - Riviera International Conference Centre 0.2 miles & Torre Abbey 0.2 miles


2019

November:

Sat 2 Nov - Ed Gamble Blizzard Extension - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 2 Nov - Derek Acorah Ghost Hunt - Torre Abbey, Torquay

Fri 29 Nov - Roy Hemmings Hits Of Mowtown & Philadelphia - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 30 Nov - Ben Elton - Princess Theatre, Torquay

December:

Sat 7 Dec - Adam Ant - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 13 Dec - Sun 5 Jan 2020 - Snow White - Princess Theatre, Torquay

2020

February:

Fri 14 Feb - Ellen Kent’s Madama Butterfly - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Feb 14 - St. Valentine’s Day

Wed 19 Feb - Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 21 Feb - The Take That Experience - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 29 Feb - Into The Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna - Princess Theatre, Torquay

March:

Tue 3 Mar - Sat 7 Mar - The Woman in Black - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 14 Mar - Sun 15 Mar - West of England Brass Band Championships - Riviera International Centre, Chestnut Avenue, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5LZ

Sun 15 March - An Evening with Harry Redknapp - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 20 Mar - Jethro - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sun 22 Mar - Mothering Sunday

Sat 21 Mar - AJ Pritchard’s “AJ Live 2020” - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 28 March - Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much… - Princess Theatre, Torquay

April:

Sat 4 Apr - Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 4 Apr - Torbay Chocolate Festival - Torre Abbey, The Kings Drive, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5JE

Thur 9 Apr - Roy Hudd - Comedy Legend - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Fri 10 Apr - Good Friday

Sat 11 Apr - Oh! What a Night - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sun 12 Apr - Easter Sunday

Fri 17 Apr - David Baddiel Trolls: Not the Dolls - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sun 19 Apr - Gyles Brandreth - Breal A Leg! - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

May:

Sat 2 May - Mon 4 May - Brixham Pirate Festival - Brixham Town Centre, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AW

Tue 5 May - Sat 9 May - Buddy - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 10 May - Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 15 May - The Bohemians Queen’s Greatest Hits - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 23 May - Wed 27 May - BrixFest Brixham - Brixham Harbour, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AJ

Tue 26 May - Wed 27 May - Riverdance - The New 25th Anniversary Show - Princess Theatre, Torquay

June:

Sat 6 June - Sun 7 June - Torbay Airshow - Paignton Green, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6AG

Thur 18 June - Jane McDonald - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 20 June - Craig Revel Horwood - The All Balls And Glitter Tour - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 21 June - Fathers’ Day

Sun 21 June - Torbay Half Marathon - Paignton Green, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6ED

Wed 24 June - Sat 27 June - Shrek the Musical - Princess Theatre, Torquay

July:

Fri 31 July - The Tina Turner Experience - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

August:

Wed 5 Aug - Cockington Fayre - Cockington Court, Cockington Village, Torquay, TQ2 6XA

September:

Fri 11 Sep - The Bohemians Queen’s Greatest Hits - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Fri 25 Sep - G4 - LIVE 2020 - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

* Please note, dates may be subject to change


MARINERS B&B - TORQUAY

Mariners B&B, 35 Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5HX United Kingdom

Telephone: 01803 393743/Outside UK: 0044 1803 393743

Email: marinersenquiries@outlook.com - Twitter: @MarinersTorquay