Selected Local Attractions In Torquay & It's Surrounding Areas + Key Dates:

* The following venues are only a short walk away from us: Princess Theatre 0.7 miles - Riviera International Conference Centre 0.2 miles & Torre Abbey 0.2 miles


2019

May:

Sat 4 May - Mon 6 May - Brixham Pirate Festival - Brixham Town Centre, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AW

Mon 6 May - Early May Bank Holiday

Tue 14 May - Burn The Floor - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 25 May - Wed 29 May - BrixFest Brixham Festival - Brixham Harbour, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AJ

Sun 26 May - Bowie Experience - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Mon 27 May - Spring Bank Holiday

Tue 28 May - Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 30 May - Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory - Princess Theatre, Torquay

June:

Sat 1 June - Sun 2 June - Torbay Air Show - Paignton Green, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6AG

Sat 1 June - A Vision of Elvis - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 14 June - Jane McDonald - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 15 June - The Rolling Stones Story - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 16 June Father's Day

Tue 18 June - Les MusicalsPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 20 June - Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 22 June - What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Princess Theatre, Torquay

Wed 26 June - Sat 29 June - The Addams Family - Princess Theatre, Torquay

July:

Mon 1 July - Sat 6 July - Fame the Musical Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 19 July - Jimmy Tarbuck OBE Shares 50 Years Of Memories - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 27 July - Paignton Harbour Festival Day - The Harbour, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6DT

Sat 27 July - Neil Diamond-The Experience - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

August:

Fri 9 Aug - Frankly Sinatra - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 16 Aug - Islands In The Stream - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 17 Aug - Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Mon 26 Aug - Summer Bank Holiday

Sat 31 Aug - One Night In Dublin - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

September:

Thur 5 Sep - Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 5 Sep - Wed 18 Sep - Torbay Sea Angling Festival - Various locations throughout the English Riviera

Mon 9 Sep - Sat 14 Sep - The Mousetrap - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 12 Sep - Sun 15 Sep - International Agatha Christie Festival - Torre Abbey, Torquay

Wed 18 Sep - Sat 21 Sep - Cats - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 20 Sep - Afterglow Genesis Tribute Band - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 6 Oct - England’s Seafood FEAST - Various locations throughout the English Riviera

October:

Tue 1 Oct - Will Young plus special guests - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Wed 16 Oct - Sun 20 Oct - Madagascar The Musical - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 26 Oct - Derek Acorah Ghost Hunt - Torre Abbey, Torquay

November:

Sat 2 Nov - Ed Gamble Blizzard Extension - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Fri 29 Nov - Roy Hemmings Hits Of Mowtown & Philadelphia - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 30 Nov - Ben Elton - Princess Theatre, Torquay

December:

Sat 7 Dec - Adam Ant - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 13 Dec - Sun 5 Jan 2020 - Snow White - Princess Theatre, Torquay

* Please note, dates may be subject to change


MARINERS B&B - TORQUAY

Mariners B&B, 35 Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5HX United Kingdom

Telephone: 01803 393743/Outside UK: 0044 1803 393743

Email: marinersenquiries@outlook.com - Twitter: @MarinersTorquay