Selected Local Attractions In Torquay & It's Surrounding Areas + Key Dates:

* The following venues are only a short walk away from us: Princess Theatre 0.7 miles - Riviera International Conference Centre 0.2 miles & Torre Abbey 0.2 miles


December:

Sat 1 Dec - Mon 24 Dec - Victorian Christmas - Bygones - Bygones, Fore Street, St Marychurch, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 4PR

Sun 2 Dec - Santa In the Caves - Kents Cavern - Kents Cavern, Ilsham Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 2JF

Fri 14 Dec - Sun 6 Jan - Sleeping BeautyPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 15 Dec - Tue 1 Jan - Christmas at the Model Village - Babbacombe Model Village, Hampton Avenue, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 3LA

February:

Sat 9 Feb - Legend: The Music of Bob Marley - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Mon 11 Feb - Sat 16 Feb - Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 14 Feb - Valentine's Day

March:

Sat 16 Mar - The Rocket Man - A Tribute to Sir Elton John - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 17 Mar - Trust Fast Health with Dr Michael MosleyPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 22 Mar - The Magic of The Beatles - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 23 Mar - Liza Pulman sings Streisand - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 28 Mar - Collabro - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 31 Mar - Mothering Sunday

April:

Tue 2 Apr - Sat 6 Apr - Blood Brothers - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 7 Apr - Rumours of Fleetwood MacPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Wed 10 Apr - Respect to Aretha - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 11 Apr - Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 12 Apr - Sat 13 Apr - Grinagog Festival 2019 - Torre Abbey and, Other Venues throughout Torquay, Torquay, Devon, TQ2 5JE

Fri 19 Apr - Good Friday

Sat 20 Apr - Believe - The Cher Songbook - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 21 Apr - Easter Sunday

Mon 22 Apr - Easter Monday

Thur 25 Apr - Sat 27 Apr - Thriller Live - Princess Theatre, Torquay

May:

Sat 4 May - Mon 6 May - Brixham Pirate Festival - Brixham Town Centre, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AW

Mon 6 May - Early May Bank Holiday

Tue 14 May - Burn The Floor - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 25 May - Wed 29 May - BrixFest Brixham Festival - Brixham Harbour, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8AJ

Sun 26 May - Bowie Experience - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Mon 27 May - Spring Bank Holiday

Tue 28 May - Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 30 May - Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory - Princess Theatre, Torquay

June:

Sat 1 June - Sun 2 June - Torbay Air Show - Paignton Green, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6AG

Sat 1 June - A Vision of Elvis - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 14 June - Jane McDonald - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 15 June - The Rolling Stones Story - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 16 June Father's Day

Tue 18 June - Les MusicalsPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Thur 20 June - Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Wed 26 June - Sat 29 June - The Addams Family - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 22 June - What's Love Got To Do With It - A Tribute to Tina Turner Princess Theatre, Torquay

July:

Mon 1 July - Sat 6 July - Fame the Musical Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 27 July - Paignton Harbour Festival Day - The Harbour, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 6DT

August:

Mon 26 Aug - Summer Bank Holiday

 

* Please note, dates may be subject to change.


Connect With Us:


MARINERS B&B - TORQUAY

Mariners B&B, 35 Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5HX United Kingdom

Telephone: 01803 393743/Outside UK: 0044 1803 393743

Email: marinersenquiries@outlook.com - Twitter: @MarinersTorquay