Selected Local Attractions in Torquay and it's surroundings + Key Dates:

* The following high profile venues are only: Princess Theatre 0.7 miles - Riviera International Centre 0.2 miles - & Torre Abbey 0.2 miles away from the Mariners - Torquay


October:

Fri 20 Oct - The Sensational 60s ExperiencePrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 21 Oct - Superslam Wrestling 2017 - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Tue 31 Oct - Halloween

November:

Sun 5 Nov - Guy Fawkes Day

December:

Sat 2 Dec - Buckingham Dance Studio presents Alice's Adventures / George Michael Tribute - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 8 Dec - Sun 31 Dec - AladdinPrincess Theatre, Torquay

February:

Sat 10 Feb - The Rolling Stones Story - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Mon 12 Feb -  The Little Mix ExperiencePrincess Theatre, Torquay

Wed 14 Feb - St. Valentine's Day

Thur 15 Feb - An Evening with Aggers & Tuffers - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 23 Feb - Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Mon 26 Feb - Sat 3 Mar - Flashdance - Princess Theatre, Torquay

March:

Sat 10 Mar - Sun 11 Mar- West of England Brass Band Regional Championships - Riviera International Centre, Torquay

Sun 11 Mar - Mothering Sunday

Tue 13 Mar - Sat 17 Mar - Evita - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Fri 30 Mar - Good Friday

April:

Sun 1 Apr - Easter Sunday

Mon 3 Apr - Bank Holiday

Sun 15 Apr - Russell Watson - Canzoni d AmorePrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 21 Apr - Jason Manford - Muddle Class - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 21 Apr - Sun 22 Apr - Grinagog Music Festival - Torre Abbey and Other Venues throughout Torquay

May:

Sat 5 May - Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert - Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Sat 5 May - Mon 7 May - Brixham Pirate Festival 2018 - Brixham Town Centre

Mon 7 May - Bank Holiday

Fri 18 May - Sat 19 May - Prosecco Festival - Riviera International Centre, Torquay

Wed 23 May - Remembering Fred - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 26 May - Sun 3 June - Geopark Festival 2018 - Various locations on the English Riviera

Sat 26 May - Wed 30 May - BrixFest Brixham 2018 - Brixham Harbour

Mon 28 May - Bank Holiday

June:

Sat 2 June- Sun 3 June - Torbay Air Show - Torbay, including Torquay Beach Front

Sun 3 June - Thur 7 June - English Riviera International Dance Festival - Belgrave Road, Torquay

Fri 8 Jun - Les MusicalsPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 17 Jun - Fathers' Day

Sun 17 June - Sun 24 June - English Riviera Open Bowls Tournament 2018 - Kings Bowling Club, Seafront Torquay

Sun 24 Jun - Jane McDonald - Princess Theatre, Torquay

* Please note, dates can be subject to change.

 

Mariners Guest House, 35 Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5HX United Kingdom

Telephone: 01803 393743 / Outside UK: 0044 1803 393743 - Email: marinersenquiries@outlook.com - Twitter: @MarinersTorquay