Selected Local Attractions In Torquay & It's Surrounding Areas + Key Dates:

* The following venues are only a short walk away from us: Princess Theatre 0.7 miles - Riviera International Centre 0.2 miles - & Torre Abbey 0.2 miles


June:

Sat 2 June- Sun 3 June - Torbay Air Show - Torbay, including Torquay Beach Front

Sat 2 June - Material Girl - The Madonna StoryPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 3 June - Thur 7 June - English Riviera International Dance Festival - Belgrave Road, Torquay

Fri 8 Jun - Les MusicalsPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 17 Jun - Fathers' Day

Sun 17 June - Sun 24 June - English Riviera Open Bowls Tournament 2018 - Kings Bowling Club, Seafront Torquay

Sun 24 Jun - Jane McDonald - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sun 24 Jun - Torbay Half Marathon - Torbay

Sat 30 June - Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 30 Jun - British Long Distance Swimming Association - Starts: Meadfoot Beach, Torquay

July:

Sun 22 July - Riviera Classic Car Show - Paignton

Mon 30 July - Sat 04 Aug - This Is Elvis - Princess Theatre, Torquay

August:

Sun 12 Aug - Leo Sayer - Princess Theatre, Torquay

Wed 29 Aug - Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael - Princess Theatre, Torquay

September:

Tue 18 Sep - Sat 22 Sep - Chitty Chitty Bang BangPrincess Theatre, Torquay

Sat 15 Sep - The International Agatha Christie Festival - Torre Abbey, Torquay

October:

Sat 20 Oct - Sun 28 Oct - World Scrabble Championships - Riviera Centre, Torquay

 

* Please note, dates can be subject to change.


Connect With Us:


Mariners Guest House - Torquay

Mariners Guest House, 35 Belgrave Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5HX United Kingdom - Telephone: 01803 393743 / Outside UK: 0044 1803 393743

Email: marinersenquiries@outlook.com - Twitter: @MarinersTorquay